• Home


We are the Vancouver Post Alliance (VPA), a non-profit association established for the benefit and representation of the Post Production industry in British Columbia, Canada.
Membership is open to employees, freelancers, craftspeople, students, management and executives as well as companies providing goods and services directly related to Media Post Production.

The Mission of the VPA:
  • to act as a catalyst and partner for knowledge exchange & professional development to the BC Post Production community.
  • to promote and to market British Columbia’s Post Production talent & industry.
  • to provide a forum for networking and collaboration.




Featured Corporate Member

Upcoming events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • Whistler, BC
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 PM • Caffè Artigiano - 4010 Main Street at 24th Avenue, Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 • San Jose, CA
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30 PM • Steamworks - Uber Lounge & Atrium 375 Water Street, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 • Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, January 18, 2018 • Park City, Utah
Saturday, February 10, 2018 •
Sunday, March 04, 2018 • Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 • Vancouver, BC
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC

© 2017 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy